Flight restrictions in Russia extended until November 21

“The temporary flight restriction regime at 11 Russian airports has been extended until November 21, 2022, 03:45 Moscow time. Flights to the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista are temporarily restricted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button